A Beautiful Way

I was thrilled to be accepted as an attendee of A Beautiful Way workshop earlier this year. The workshop was hosted by Naomi Kenton & Holly Rattray at Almonry Barn in Somerset with some fantastic suppliers involved making it a truly gorgeous day to be a part of.

abw_blog__0001abw_blog__0002abw_blog__0003abw_blog__0004abw_blog__0007abw_blog__0008abw_blog__0009abw_blog__0010abw_blog__0011abw_blog__0012abw_blog__0013abw_blog__0014abw_blog__0015abw_blog__0016abw_blog__0017abw_blog__0018abw_blog__0019abw_blog__0020abw_blog__0021abw_blog__0022abw_blog__0023abw_blog__0024abw_blog__0025abw_blog__0026abw_blog__0027abw_blog__0028abw_blog__0029abw_blog__0030abw_blog__0031

Taken at ‘A Beautiful Way’ workshop www.fineartweddingworkshops.com

Mentors: Belle and Beau Fine Art Photography www.belleandbeaublog.com and Naomi Kenton Photography www.naomikenton.com

Venue: Almonry Barn www.almonrybarn.co.uk

Dress and Accessories: Lady Evelyn www.ladyevelyn.co.uk

Flowers: The Rose Shed www.theroseshed.co.uk

Stationery: Gemma Milly www.gemmamilly.com

Ribbon: Lancaster and Cornish www.lancasterandcornish.com

Shoes: Harriet Wilde www.harrietwilde.com

Make Up: The Barn www.thebarnsomerset.co.uk

Hair: Louise Alway www.louisealway.com

Model: Rachel Hayton